Meeting, Agendas, Packets & Minutes

Planning Board - 2018 

Unless otherwise noted and advertised, each Planning Board meeting begins at 5:30 p.m. and is held in the Meeting Room at the Administration Building, 102 Town Hall Drive, Kill Devil Hills.  You may access the agenda, packet materials and minutes for each linked meeting date below.  

Tuesday, January 16     Minutes

Tuesday, February 20     Minutes

Tuesday, March 20     Site Plan     Minutes

Tuesday, April 17     Minutes

Tuesday, May 15      Minutes

Tuesday, June 19

Tuesday, July 17

Tuesday, August 21

Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, October 16

Tuesday, November 20

Tuesday, December 18